My First Post

Hello, 

My name is James Fitzpatrick. I am a Fourth Year student at Worcester state. I came to this college to get a degree in computer science and to help get a career in Computer Science upon graduation. 

I am quite excited to start this class. Although i have not made any apps for tablets/phones I have always wondered about how they are made and the accessibility that comes with it. I hope that this class will be able to show us some real world experience when it comes to projects and future reference. I have dabbled slightly in both javascript and html But it is obvious that this class will rely more heavily on it then i have taken it thus far. 

Leave a Reply

